Press Room
Press Room
Read more about the latest events and happenings at Tote Board, and access our media gallery

Press Releases

Reappointment of Board Members

31 May 2018 - The Minister for Finance has re-appointed two members to the Board of Singapore Totalisator Board (“Tote Board”). The appointments will take effect from 1 June 2018. The re-appointed board members are:

Ms Anita Fam
Mrs Fang Ai Lian

The Ministry of Finance and Tote Board welcome the re-appointed members to the Board.

The Board of Tote Board comprises of eleven members:

Chairman : 

1. Mr Moses Lee, Singapore Totalisator Board 

Members : 

2. Mr Chan Heng Kee, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Health
3. Mr Chew Hock Yong, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Social and Family Development
4. Ms Anita Fam
5. Mrs Fang Ai Lian, Advisor, Far East Organisation
6. Mr Linus Goh Ti Liang , Head, Global Commercial Banking, OCBC Bank 
7. Mr Ng Soo Nam, Managing Director & Head of Asian Equities, Threadneedle Investments Singapore (Pte) Limited 
8. Mr Thali Koattiath Udairam, Group Chief Operating Officer, Sheares Healthcare Management
9. Mr Yee Ping Yi, Deputy Secretary (Planning), Ministry of Finance  
10. Ms Yeoh Chee Yan, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Culture, Community & Youth 
11. Colonel Yew Chee Leung, Commander 25th Division and Chief Armour Officer, Singapore Armed Forces Ministry of Defence