Press Room
Press Room
Read more about the latest events and happenings at Tote Board, and access our media gallery

Press Releases

Tote Board welcomes re-appointed Chairman, Board Members and new Board Member

The Minister for Finance has re-appointed the Chairman and three members to the Board of Singapore Totalisator Board ("Tote Board"). The appointments will take effect from 1 January 2017. The re-appointed Chairman and board members are:

  • Mr Moses Lee Kim Poo
  • Singapore Totalisator Board

  • Mr Linus Goh Ti Liang
  • Head, Global Commercial Banking
    OCBC Bank

  • Ms Yeoh Chee Yan
  • Permanent Secretary
    Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth

  • Mr Yee Ping Yi
  • Deputy Secretary (Policy)
    Ministry of Finance

The Minister for Finance has also appointed a new board member with effect from 1 January 2017. The new board member is:

  • Colonel Yew Chee Leung
  • Assistant Chief of General Staff (Personnel), Army
    Ministry of Defence

Tote Board welcomes the re-appointed members and new board member, and also expresses its appreciation to retiring member Brigadier-General Tan Kok Ming Desmond, Chief of Staff - General Staff, Army, Ministry of Defence, whose current term ends on 31 December 2016, for his invaluable contributions to the Board.

Please refer to the press release at the Ministry of Finance website for more information.