Press Releases
23 May 2022

Changes to Board Members wef from 1 June 2022

23 May 2022 - The Minister for Finance has re-appointed two members to the Board of Singapore Totalisator Board (“Tote Board”) for a further term of two years from 1 June 2022 to 31 May 2024. They are:

Mrs Penny Goh
Senior Advisor 

Allen & Gledhill LLP

Mr Neo Sing Hwee

Ernst & Young Advisory Pte Ltd

The Minister for Finance had also appointed a new member from 1 April 2022 to 31 December 2024.

Mr Aubeck Kam
Permanent Secretary

Ministry of Social and Family Development

You can refer to Annex A for a brief write-up on Mr Kam.

The Ministry of Finance (MOF) and Tote Board look forward to the guidance and support of the appointed and re-appointed members. MOF and Tote Board would also like to express their appreciation to retiring members, Mr Chew Hock Yong and Mrs Fang Ai Lian, for their invaluable contributions to the Board. Mr Chew’s term ended on 31 March 2022 and Mrs Fang’s term will end on 31 May 2022.

The list of Board Members with effect from 1 June 2022 is at Annex B.

Please refer to the press release at the Ministry of Finance website for more information.

Members of Tote Board Family
WOGAA Award - Best SEO 2023
WOGAA Award - Best Functionality 2023
WOGAA Award - Best Accessibility 2023