Press Releases
27 Dec 2023

Changes to Board Members with effect from 1 January 2024

27 December 2023 - The Minister for Finance has re-appointed three members to the Board of Singapore Totalisator Board (“Tote Board”) from 1 January 2024 to 31 December 2025. They are: 
A/Prof Ang Seng Bin 
Head & Senior Consultant, Menopause Unit, 
Senior Consultant, Family Medicine Service, and 
Advisor, KK Menopause Centre 
KK Women’s and Children’s Hospital 
Mr Hou Wey Fook
Chief Investment Officer 
DBS Bank Ltd 
Mr Ng How Yue 
Permanent Secretary (Health Development) 
Ministry of Health 
The Minister for Finance has also appointed a new member from 1 January 2024 to 31 December 2025: 
Ms Teoh Zsin Woon 
Permanent Secretary 
Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth [from 1 January 2024], and 
Permanent Secretary (Development) 
Public Service Division 
A brief write-up on Ms Teoh is at Annex A
The Ministry of Finance (“MOF”) and Tote Board look forward to the guidance and support of the appointed and re-appointed members, and would like to express their appreciation to retiring member, Ms Tan Gee Keow for her invaluable contributions to the Board. Ms Tan’s term will end on 31 December 2023. 
The list of Board Members with effect from 1 January 2024 is at Annex B. 
Please refer to the press release at the Ministry of Finance website for more information. 

Members of Tote Board Family
WOGAA Award - Best SEO 2023
WOGAA Award - Best Functionality 2023
WOGAA Award - Best Accessibility 2023